The Committee

SSSE Committee:

Communications Pierfelice Ciancia
Events Eugenio Forzani
Membership Annette Greil
Past President Stefan Aeschbacher
President Sebastian Klabes
Programs David Zuend
Secretary Markus Walker
SWISSED Michael Johnson
Treasurer Philippe Henneau
Vice President Gregor Schuetz

SE Round Table Bern Working Group Leader

Frauke Regge

SE Round Table Bern Working Group Leader deputy Jesko Lamm
SE Round Table Zurich Working Group Leader Markus Schacher  

Viewpoints Working Group Leader

Werner Gerritsen  


The SSSE community consists of SE enthusiasts, SE working group participants and INCOSE members. If you would like to participate actively in the community, please get in touch with us.

If you indicate interest, we will inform you about or ongoing activities and you can get actively involved. If you show interest and enthusiasm we will nominate you to become committee member or working group leader.

Go to top